9nine – Evolution No.9


9nine - Evolution No.99nine’s new single Evolution No.9 will be released on June 12.

The CD contains 3 songs and their instrumental versions.

The limited edition Type A includes a bonus DVD featuring the music video and its dance shot version.

The limited edition Type B comes with a 12-page photo booklet.

Moreover, the concert tour 9nine Zenkoku Hyakubun < Ikken Tour 2013 (9nine全国百聞<一見2013) started on May 5 and will end on June 30.

The live Christmas no 9nine 2012 ~Seinaru Yoru no Daisoudou~ (クリスマスの9nine 2012〜聖なる夜の大奏動♪〜) is on sale on DVD and Blu-ray since April 24.


  • CD
    1. Evolution No.9
    2. Just a Koi (Just a 恋)
    3. Anemone Mone (アネモネもね)
    4. Evolution No.9 (Instrumental)
    5. Just a Koi (Just a 恋) (Instrumental)
    6. Anemone Mone (アネモネもね) (Instrumental)
  • DVD (Limited Edition Type A)
    1. Evolution No.9 (Music Video)
    2. Evolution No.9 (Dance Shot Ver.)

Music Video (PV)