Ayumikurikamaki – Dai Gyakushuu

Ayumikurikamaki - Dai Gyakushuu

Ayumikurikamaki released their new album Dai Gyakushuu (大逆襲) on March 28th.

This is the 2nd album of the idol group and Ayumikurikamaki’s first major album.

The CD contains a total of 12 songs.

The MV for the song Zanzou Flashback was unveiled.

You can find the latest singles released before : Tabidachi no UtaGomas RipperKizuna Mix and Hankou Seimei.

The album is sold in regular and limited editions.

The limited edition includes a bonus Blu-ray with live images taken during the concert on October 21, 2017 at Roppongi EX THEATER.


  • CD
    1. Zanzou Flashback (残像フラッシュバック)
    2. Hankou Seimei (反抗声明)
    3. Amagami Days
    4. Gomas Ripper (ゴマスリッパー)
    5. Mirai Trail (未来トレイル)
    7. Tabidachi no Uta (旅立ちの唄)
    8. Tsunagari (つながり)
    9. HAVE A NICE DAY, Sekai (HAVE A NICE DAY,世界)
    10. Kizuna Mix (絆ミックス)
    11. Nakigao Egao (泣き顔笑顔)
    12. Hoshifuruyoru Sora ni… (星降る夜空に…)

Music Video (PV)

Ayumikurikamaki - Dai Gyakushuu

Ayumikurikamaki (あゆみくりかまき)