BiS Kaidan


BiS Kaidan (BiS階段)BiS Kaidan’s 1st eponymous album BiS Kaidan (BiS階段) will be released on August 7.

As its name suggests, BiS Kaidan is a collaboration unit consisting of members from the idol group BiS and the band Hijokaidan (非常階段).

The album contains 7 songs including the covers of BiS’ latest singles and of the song Suki Suki Daisuki (好き好き大好き) from Togawa Jun.

Check out the music video.

As a release event, a live will be held on August 7 at Shibuya WWW in Tokyo.


  1. Suki Suki Daisuki (好き好き大好き)
  2. PPCC
  3. nerve
  4. eat it
  5. primal
  6. Hide out cut
  7. BiS Kaidan

Music Video (PV)