BiS – Fly / Hi


BiS - Fly / HiBiS’ new single Fly / Hi will be released on September 18.

It is a double A-side single.

It contains 2 songs and their acapella and instrumental versions.

The limited editions come with a bonus DVD featuring either the music video and its making-of or footage from the live held by BiS Kaidan at Shibuya WWW.


  • CD
    1. Fly
    2. Hi
    3. Fly (Acapella)
    4. Hi (Acapella)
    5. Fly (Instrumental)
    6. Hi (Instrumental)
  • DVD (Type A)
    1. 2013.8.7 Live “BiS Kaidan (BiS階段)” @ WWW
    2. Suki Suki Daisuki (好き好き大好き) (Bis Kaidan)
  • DVD (Type B)
    1. Fly (Music Video)
    2. Fly (Making-of)

Music Video (PV)