Candy Kiss – Tinker Bell ga Yattekita


Candy Kiss - Tinker Bell ga YattekitaCandy Kiss‘ new single Tinker Bell ga Yattekita (Tinker Bellがやって来た)> will be released on August 15.

This is the 2nd single from Candy Kiss.

The MV has been released.

The CD includes 2 songs and their instrumental versions.

Only one edition is available.


  1. Tinker Bell ga Yattekita (Tinker Bellがやって来た)
  2. Mou Ichido… (もう一度・・・)
  3. Tinker Bell ga Yattekita (Tinker Bellがやって来た) (Instrumental)
  4. Mou Ichido… (もう一度・・・) (Instrumental)

Music Video (PV)


1 Comment

  1. Trailblazer

    Your profile on Candy Kiss does not mention former member Kasahara Mahochi. I remember when I saw a live video on YouTube with a new girl in the green dress I went on Facebook and asked who she was and what happened to Mahochi. The staff gave me the runaround for about two weeks, only mentioning that Maya got a haircut, then finally admitted that Fukushima Kotoko had taken Mahochi’s place. The official YouTube channel is now missing most of Mahochi’s videos, although I downloaded them all. You can still see the music video for “Koisuru Candy Kiss”.

Comments are closed.