Especia – Carta


Especia - CartaEspecia‘s new album Carta will be on sale on February 24th.

Sannomiya Chika, Mise Chihiro and Wakita Monari, who are going to graduate in February, are making their last appearance on this album.

The 3 girls decided to leave Especia after that it was announced that the idol group was moving from Osaka to Tokyo.

This is the 1st full major album by Especia.

The CD contains 12 tracks including new songs.

The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring live footage from their concert held in May 2015 at Umeda Quattro, Osaka.

As its name suggests, the remix & instrumental edition includes new versions of Especia’s songs by various artists and DJ such as HyperJuice, Tomggg, Masayoshi Iimori, mel house, autoclef.


  • CD
    1. Clover
    2. Over Time
    3. Sunshower
    4. Interstellar
    5. Saga
    6. Saudade
    7. Rittenhouse Square
    8. Mistake
    9. Fader
    10. Saturday Night (サタデー・ナイト)
    11. Boogie Aroma
    12. Aviator
  • DVD
    1. We are Especia ~泣きながらダンシンク~」゙
    2. West Philly
    3. Sweet Tactics
    4. Secret Jive (シークレット・ジャイウ)
    5. Sayonara Cruisin’ (さよならクルージン)
    6. Security Lucy
    7. Midnight Confusion (ミッドナイトConfusion)
    8. Parliament (パーラメント)
    9. Funky Rock
    10. YA・ME・TE!」
    11. Aventure wa Giniro ni (アバンチュールは銀色に)
    12. No1 Sweeper(nueva cocina)
    13. 海辺のサティ(va Bien Edit)」
    14. Boogie Aroma
    15. Aviator
    16. Kirameki Seaside (きらめきシーサイド) (12″ Extended Ver)


Especia - Carta