Under Face – Perfect Lolita


Under Face - Perfect LolitaUnder Face’s new single Perfect Lolita will be released on August 23

This is the 2nd single from Under Face. The CD contains 2 songs and their instrumental versions.

It comes with a bonus DVD featuring the music videos.

The music videos have also been released on YouTube.

Under Face is a sub-unit of Smile Gakuen.


  • CD
    1. Perfect Lolita
    2. Tick-Tock-Clock
    3. Perfect Lolita (Instrumental)
    4. Tick-Tock-Clock (Instrumental)
  • DVD
    1. Perfect Lolita (PV)
    2. Tick-Toc-Clock (PV)

Music Video (PV)