Fairies – Run with U


Fairies - Run with UFairies‘ new single Run with U will be released on February 19.

This is the 7th single from Fairies. It is described as an energetic song. Minami Sasuga was in charge of the choreography.

The MV and the dance rehearsal video have been released.

Run with U is the theme song for the anime Jewel Pet Happiness (ジュエルペットハッピネス) broadcast on TV Tokyo Network (テレビ東京系).

The regular edition contains a bonus track.

The limited edition includes a DVD with the music clip and bonus footage.

This single comes with the photo of a member of Fairies randomly selected from 12 kinds.


  • Regular Edition
    • CD
      1. Run with U
      2. Silly Boy
      3. Wild Baby
      4. Run with U (Instrumental)
      5. Silly Boy (Instrumental)
      6. Wild Baby (Instrumental)
  • Limited Edition
    • CD
      1. Run with U
      2. Silly Boy
      3. Run with U (Instrumental)
      4. Silly Boy (Instrumental)
    • DVD
      1. Run With U (Music Video)
      2. Bonus footage (特典映像)

Music Video (MV)