i☆Ris – Dream Parade


i☆Ris - Dream Paradei☆Ris‘ 9th single Dream Parade (ドリームパレード) will be released on July 8.

It is the opening theme song for the season 2 of PriPara (プリパラ) anime series.

Check out the music video.

i☆Ris members Akaneya Himika, Serizawa Yu, Kubota Miyu, Shibuya Azuki, Wakai Yuki and Yamakita Saki play the leading roles in the anime as voice actresses.

PriPara season 2 started airing on TV Tokyo in April 2015.

The title song was written, composed and arranged by Watanabe Toru. Morizuki Kyasu collaborated on writing the lyrics.

2 versions of the single are available.

The regular edition includes a remix version of Make it! as bonus track.

The limited edition comes with a DVD with the music video and an off shot movie.

In addition, iRis are going to hold a series of release events from late June to early July.


  • Regular Edition
    • CD
      1. Dream Parade (ドリームパレード)
      2. Summer Vacation Love
      3. Make it! -SoLaMiDressing ver.-
      4. Dream Parade (Instrumental)
      5. Summer Vacation Love (Instrumental)
  • Limited Edition
    • CD
      1. Dream Parade
      2. Summer Vacation Love
      3. Dream Parade (Instrumental)
      4. Summer Vacation Love (Instrumental)
    • DVD
      1. Dream Parade (Music Video)
      2. Off Shot Movie

Music Video (PV)

i☆Ris - Dream Parade