i☆Ris – Miracle Paradise


i☆Ris - Miracle Paradisei☆Ris‘ 7th single Miracle Paradise (ミラクル☆パラダイス) will be released on November 12.

It is the opening theme song for the anime PriPara (プリパラ, Prism Paradise) and the second one by i☆Ris following Make It.

The MV has been unveiled.

i☆Ris members Akaneya Himika, Serizawa Yu, Kubota Miyu, Shibuya Azuki, Wakai Yuki and Yamakita Saki are playing the lead roles in PriPara as voice actresses.

The anime is airing on TV Tokyo since July 2014.

2 versions are available.

The regular edition includes a bonus track.

The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD with the music video and an off shot movie.

Furthermore, iRis 2nd Anniversary Live ~Dream Evolution~ will be held on November 23 at Blue Theater, Tokyo.


  • Regular Edition
    • CD
      1. Miracle Paradise (ミラクル☆パラダイス)
      2. Kokoro no Woto (ココロノヲト)
      3. Special Kiss
      4. Miracle Paradise (Instrumental)
      5. Kokoro no Woto (Instrumental)
      6. Special Kiss (Instrumental)
  • Limited Edition
    • CD
      1. Miracle Paradise
      2. Kokoro no Woto
      3. Miracle Paradise (Instrumental)
      4. Kokoro no Woto (Instrumental)
    • DVD
      1. Miracle Paradise (Music Video)
      2. Off Shot Movie

Music Video (PV)

i☆Ris - Miracle Paradise