Iketeru Hearts – Let’s Stand Up


Iketeru Hearts (イケてるハーツ)Iketeru Hearts‘ major debut single Let’s Stand Up! is going to be released on February 10, 2016.

Iketeru Hearts were formerly known as Stand-Up! Hearts.

The MV has been revealed.

Tsunku♂ wrote the lyrics and composed the music of the title song.

It is a cute pop tune.

Former idol Takada Ayumi (Canary Club, Nice Girl Project) was in charge of the choreography.

The B-site track Shishin Kakutei (私信確定) was written and composed by Shikura Chiyomaru.

Happy Ending (ハッピーエンド) is the ending theme for the PS4 / PS Vita video game Punchline (パンチライン). It was made by Tak4 and Hamada Mikihiro.

Iketeru Hearts is a sister group of Afilia Saga.


  • Type A / B
    • CD
      1. Let’s Stand Up!
      2. Shishin Kakutei (私信確定)
      3. Let’s Stand Up! (Off Vocal)
      4. Shishin Kakutei (Off Vocal)
  • Limited Edition
    • CD
      1. Let’s Stand Up!
      2. Shishin Kakutei
      3. Happy Ending (ハッピーエンド)
      4. Let’s Stand Up! (Off Vocal)
      5. Shishin Kakutei (Off Vocal)
      6. Happy Ending (Off Vocal)
    • DVD
      1. Let’s Stand Up! (Music Video)
      2. Making-of ()
      3. Major debut announcement at 1st anniversary live  (メジャーデビューの瞬間!)

Music Video (PV)

Iketeru Hearts (イケてるハーツ)