Nijiiro Switch – No Control


Nijiiro Switch - No ControlNijiiro Switch will release their new single No Control on August 28.

It is the 5th single from Nijiiro Switch.

The CD includes 3 different songs. Only one edition is available.

The lyrics of the 3 songs were written by Sayumi.


  1. No Control
  2. Summer☆Lip
  3. Bokura wo Tsunagu Niji (僕らをつなぐ虹)

Live Video