NMB48 Studio Recording


NMB48NMB48 Studio Recording (NMB48スタジオレコーディング) will be released on January 1. It includes 5 stage albums recorded at NMB48 Theater in Osaka :

  • Team N 1st Stage “Dareka no Tame ni” (誰かのために)
  • Team N 2nd Stage “Seishun Girls” (青春ガールズ)
  • Team M 1st Stage “Idol no Yoake” (アイドルの夜明け)
  • Team BII 1st Stage “Aitakatta” (青春ガールズ)
  • Team BII 2nd Stage “Tadaima Renaichuu” (ただいま恋愛中)

These albums are also available separately.

The CD box set comes with 10 photos randomly selected from 100 kinds.