Prizmmy – Take Off


PrizmmyPrizmmy☆ will release their 1st album Take Off on July 24.

The album contains 11 tracks, including the latest singles of Prizmmy☆ and 2 new songs untitled for now.

The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD featuring footage of “Pretty Rhythm Dream Festival” Prizmmy☆ Special Dream Live.

Moreover, Prizmmy☆’s upcoming single Ez Do Dance will go on sale on the same date.


  • CD
    1. Nijiiro Coaster (虹色コースター)
    2. Brand New World!!
    3. My Transform
    4. Everybody’s Gonna Be Happy
    5. Smooth & Easy
    6. Dear my Future ~Mirai no Juban e~ (Dear my Future ~未来の自分へ~)
    7. Tear Smile
    8. Body Rock
    9. Panpina! (パンピナッ!)
    10. Best Friend (Live ver.)
    11. Boy Meets Girl (Live ver.)
  • DVD
    1. “Pretty Rhythm Dream Festival” Prizmmy☆ Special Dream Live Digest (『プリティーリズム ドリーム☆フェスティバル』 Prizmmy☆スペシャルドリームライブ ダイジェスト)

Video Comment



  1. winterbells1

    the 2 untitled tracks are called Nijiiro kōsutā and Smooth& Easy

    1. Tetho (Post author)

      The tracklist has been updated.

  2. Advica

    wow. can’t wait

Comments are closed.