Prizmmy – Butterfly Effect


Prizmmy☆ - Butterfly EffectPrizmmy☆’s new single Butterfly Effect will be released on February 5.

This is the 10th single from Prizmmy☆.

Butterfly Effect is the 4th opening theme song for the anime Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live (プリティーリズム・レインボーライブ) airing on TX Network (TV Tokyo…).

The MV has been released. It includes videos of fans from all over the world dancing the choreography.

The CD comes with a bonus DVD with the music video and its “dance master” (ダンスマスター) version. Only one edition is available.

The lyrics and the music of Butterfly Effect were written by Michitomo.

The coupling track Dance Away was written by Mugino Yui and twenty5, and composed by Michitomo. It was the official theme song for Dance Nation 2013.

Both songs were arranged by Koji Oba.

Moreover, Prism☆Box will release the single Happy Star Restaurant (ハッピースター☆レストラン) on February 26. Prism☆Box is a unit consisting of members from Prizmmy☆ and Prism Mates (プリズム☆メイツ).

Prizmmy☆ performed at Cool Japan Festival in Mumbai, India, on January 17-19.


  • CD
    1. Butterfly Effect
    2. Dance Away
    3. Butterfly Effect (Instrumental)
    4. Dance Away (Instrumental)
  • DVD
    1. Butterfly Effect (Music Video)
    2. Butterfly Effect (Dance Master ver.)

Music Video (PV)