sora tob sakana – alight ep

sora tob sakana

sora tob sakana will release their new mini album alight ep on May 16th.

This is the second mini album of the idol group, after the mini album cocoon ep released in April 2017.

You can now watch the new MV, below, of the song Lightpool.

The CD will feature six new songs including Lightpool.

Only one edition will be available.


  1. Lightpool
  2. Eikakuna Nichijou (鋭角な日常)
  3. Himitsu (秘密)
  4. Brand New Blue
  5. Shinkirou no Kuni (蜃気楼の国)
  6. Lighthouse

Music Video (PV)

sora tob sakana - alight ep