Splash! – Are You Ready?


Splash! - Are You Ready?Splash! released their album Are You Ready? on September 24.

It is the 1st album from Splash!.

The CD contains 11 songs including their previous singles Shake It! and Crazy4you.

Moreover, their mini-album Fire & Desire went on sale on the same day.


  1. We Are Splatters
  2. Are You Ready?
  3. Fly Away
  4. Miss You
  5. Crazy 4 You
  6. Movin’ On
  7. One Kiss Only
  8. Heartbreaker
  9. Forever Summer
  10. Shake It!
  11. Shooting Star