Super Girls – 3 new singles from Twinkle Veil, Candy Macchiato and Maeshima Ami


Super☆Girls - Twinkle Veil, Candy Macchiato, Maeshima AmiSuper☆Girls will release 3 singles simultaneously on December 4. The idol group is divided into 3 units to perform covers of idol songs from the 70s, the 80s and 90s.

Twinkle Veil (トゥィンクルヴェール) is consisting of Yasaka Saori, Shimura Rika, Watanabe Hikaru, Miyazaki Rina, Katsuta Rino, and Arai Reira. They perform the Christmas song Jin Jin Jingle Bells (ジンジンジングルベル).

Candy Macchiato (キャンディーマキアート) is consisting of Tanaka Mirei, Mizote Ruka, and Goto Aya. They sing Toshishita no Otokonoko (年下の男の子).

The 3rd one is a solo single by Maeshima Ami titled Sentimental Journey (センチメンタル・ジャーニー).

Check out the music videos.

The coupling track Survival is the theme song for the drama Chouzetsu Zekkyou Land (超絶☆絶叫ランド) starring Super☆Girls.

Twinkle Veil – Jin Jin Jingle Bells

  • Twinkle Veil - Jin Jin Jingle BellsCD
    1. Jin Jin Jingle Bells (ジンジンジングルベル)
    2. Survival
    3. Jin Jin Jingle Bells (ジンジンジングルベル) (Instrumental)
    4. Survival
  • DVD
    1. Jin Jin Jingle Bells (ジンジンジングルベル) (Music Video)
    2. Jin Jin Jingle Bells (ジンジンジングルベル) (Making-of)

Candy Macchiato – Toshishita no Otokonoko

  • Candy Macchiato - Toshishita no OtokonokoCD
    1. Toshishita no Otokonoko (年下の男の子)
    2. Survival
    3. Toshishita no Otokonoko (年下の男の子) (Instrumental)
    4. Survival
  • DVD
    1. Toshishita no Otokonoko (年下の男の子) (Music Video)
    2. Toshishita no Otokonoko (年下の男の子) (Making-of)

Maeshima Ami – Sentimental Journey

  • Maeshima Ami - Sentimental JourneyCD
    1. Sentimental Journey (センチメンタル・ジャーニー)
    2. Survival
    3. Sentimental Journey (センチメンタル・ジャーニー) (Instrumental)
    4. Survival
  • DVD
    1. Sentimental Journey (センチメンタル・ジャーニー) (Music Video)
    2. Sentimental Journey (センチメンタル・ジャーニー) (Making-of)

Music Video (PV)