Tag Archive: Savage Heaven

bump.y – Pinpoint

bump.y - pinpointbump.y’s new album Pinpoint will be released on December 18.

This is the 1st original album from bump.y. It celebrates the 4th anniversary of the idol group.

The CD contains 10 songs including bump.y’s latest singles Cosmo no Hitomi and Savage Heaven.

The limited edition includes a DVD with the music videos and bonus footage.


bump.y – Savage Heaven

bump.y - Savage Heavenbump.y will release their new single Savage Heaven on July 24.

The coupling songs are different for each version.

The regular edition contains 2 bonus songs, including a remixed version of bump.y’s previous single Cosmo no Hitomi (Cosmoの瞳).

The limited editions come with a DVD featuring either the music video and its making-of, or another bonus footage.

It is the theme song for the drama Limit (リミット) starring Sakuraba Nanami.