Tag Archive: Yeah!!!

Electric Ribbon – Yeah!!!

Electric Ribbon (エレクトリックリボン)Electric Ribbon unveiled their first full album Yeah!!!.

It will be on sale next December 13.

The album contains a total of 15 songs including the last singles (and some B side) of the band such as : Hoshikuzu Highland, Steal me, Namioto Tunning, Cream Souda, Muteki Girl and more recently Eyeline. Some of these songs have been re-recorded or remastered.