Takoyaki Rainbow – Naniwa no Haniwa


Takoyaki Rainbow - Naniwa no HaniwaTakoyaki Rainbow‘s new single Naniwa no Haniwa (なにわのはにわ) will be released on March 19.

This is the 2nd single from Takoyaki Rainbow.

The MV has been released.

The title song is produced by Maeyamada Kenichi, aka Hyadain, who worked with Momoiro Clover Z. It is an energetic song.

2 versions are available. Each CD contains 3 songs. The 3rd track is different for each one of them.

In addition, the idol group will hold a live tour from February 2 to March 23 in Hyogo, Tokyo, Osaka, Fukuoka and Aichi Prefectures.


  • Kansai Limited Edition (関西限定盤)
    1. Naniwa no Haniwa (なにわのはにわ)
    2. Rainbow Revolution (レインボーレボリューション)
    3. Chanto Hashire!!!!!! (ちゃんと走れ!!!!!!)
  • Sekigahara Isei Limited Edition (関ヶ原以西限定盤)
    1. Naniwa no Haniwa (なにわのはにわ)
    2. Rainbow Revolution (レインボーレボリューション)
    3. Meccha Funk (めっちゃFunk)

Music Video (PV)


1 Comment

  1. Nina Popovi-tchi

    Can I join SKE48 with 20 years.Now I have 11 years,and I can’t travel to Japan.I’m from Europe,country: Montenegro.Can I join SKE48 if i’m not from Asia?I know a litlle Japanese,I still learn Japanese.I was in dance school.Now I sing…I love so much Japan!!Especially Nagoya.The love for Japan was born out of my 9 year <3 I LOVE YOU SKE48 AND JAPAN

    quick reply me!

Comments are closed.