Yamaguchi Kassei Gakuen – Note


Yamaguchi Kassei Gakuen (山口活性学園)Yamaguchi Kassei Gakuen’s new album Note will be released on August 7.

It is their 1st album.

The CD contains 16 songs including their first 3 singles Hello my Name Is, Run!! and Step × Step.

Furthermore, Yamaguchi Kassei Gakuen’s latest single Step × Step is on sale since June 26.


  1. Overture
  2. Hoshikuzu no Love Letter (星屑のラブレター)
  3. Fire Wire (ファイヤーワイヤー)
  4. Run!!
  5. You Are the One!
  6. Yume de Aetara (夢で逢えたら)
  7. Propeller (プロペラ)
  8. Hapiba (ハピバ)
  9. Netemo Sametemo (寝ても覚めても)
  10. No Pain No Gain
  11. Purin (プリン)
  12. Choushuu Seven (長州Seven)
  13. Step × Step
  14. Brand New Day
  15. Uta Kata no Uta (ウタカタノウタ)
  16. Hello my Name Is (はろーまいねーむいず)