You’ll Melt More! – Talking Hits


You'll Melt More! - Talking HitsYou’ll Melt More! will release their new single on October 4.

It is entitled Talking Hits EP and will be released under the label You’ll Records.

The MV for the song A! Sekai wa Hiroi Sugoi was unveiled.

The CD contains a total of 3 songs and instrumental versions.

The song New Wave Star was written by the members of You’ll Melt More! and composed by Otake Hayato.

The song A! Sekai wa Hiroi Sugoi was written by Kobayashi Ai and composed by herself and Hashida Kazuma (Hakoniwa no Shitsunaigaku).

The song Eien no Shunkan written and composed by Goto Mariko.

Only one edition is available.


  2. A! Sekai wa Hiroi Sugoi (あ!世界は広いすごい)
  3. Eien no Shunkan (永遠の瞬間)
  4. NEW WAVE STAR (Instrumental)
  5. A! Sekai wa Hiroi Sugoi (Instrumental)
  6. Eien no Shunkan (Instrumental)

Music Video (PV)

You'll Melt More! - Talking Hits

You'll Melt More! (ゆるめるモ!)