9nine Dream Live in Budokan

9nine Dream Live in Budokan9nine Dream Live in Budokan will be released on DVD and Blu-ray on June 17.

It was the first concert of 9nine at this famous venue in Tokyo. The event was held on August 21, 2014.

The girls performed 26 songs including their greatest hits.

The DVD and the Blu-ray include backstage footage.

Furthermore, the idol group’s new single Happy 7 Days will go on sale on the same day.

9nine Live Circuit 2015 will take place from April 29 to July 18.


  1. With You / With Me
  2. out of the blue
  3. Evolution No.9
  4. The Magi9al Fes.
  5. #girls
  6. Forget-U-not
  7. Love Vampire
  8. (Luv=)0or H8?
  9. Atashi≒Watashi
  10. Shiroi Hana (白い華)
  11. Sky
  12. Hikari no Kage (ヒカリノカゲ)
  13. Cross Over
  14. Ryuusei no Kuchizuke (流星のくちづけ)
  15. Algorithm+Love
  16. Monochrome (モノクロ)
  17. NeXT to FUTURE
  18. 9uestions
  19. Re:
  20. Shoujo Traveler (少女トラベラー)
  21. Konwaku Confuse (困惑コンフューズ)
  22. 9nine o’clock
  23. Party9
  24. colorful
  25. Tsuzuku Tsuzuku… (つづくつづく…)
  26. Shining☆Star
  • Bonus Video
    • “9nine Dream Live in Budokan” Off Shot Movie

9nine Dream Live in Budokan