Dendenmu Chu! – AKB48

Dendenmu Chu! (でんでんむChu!)AKB48 announced the creation of a new unit named Dendenmu Chu! (でんでんむChu!).

The idol group consists of 7 young members, 5 from AKB48 and 2 from HKT48.

The selected girls are Owada Nana, Mukaichi Mion, Murayama Yuiri, Kawamoto Saya, Taniguchi Megu, Tanaka Miku and Yabuki Nako.

Dendenmu Chu! will sing a coupling song on AKB48’s 40th single which will be on sale on May 20.

This announcement was made on March 25 during AKB48 Young Members Zenkoku Tour ~Mirai wa Ima kara Tsukurareru~ (~ヤングメンバー全国ツアー~未来は今から作られる~) at Saitama Super Arena.

Owada Nana said that she was very suprised and cried for joy on stage.

Dendenmu Chu! (でんでんむChu!)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *