Tsubaki Factory Sound + Vision Vol. 1

Tsubaki Factory Sound + Vision Vol. 1The group Tsubaki Factory will release its mini album Tsubaki Factory SOUND + VISION Vol. 1 (つばきファクトリーSOUND+VISION Vol.1) on May 18.

The tracklist has been unveiled.

It will include a CD and DVD.

The CD will contain four songs, including the two first indie singles of the idol group: Seishun Manmannaka! et Kedakaku Saki Hokore!.  The other two songs 17 Sai and Cabbage Hakusho ~Haru-hen~ are respectively covers of songs by Manami Saori and Peaberry.

The DVD will contain the music videos for four songs from the album.


  • Disc 1 (DVD)
    1. Cabbage Hakusho ~Haru-hen~ (Music Video)
    2. 17sai (Music Video)
    3. Kedakaku Saki Hokore! (Music Video)
    4. Seishun Manmannaka! (Music Video)
  • Disc 2 (CD)
    1. Seishun Manmannaka! (青春まんまんなか!)
    2. Kedakaku Saki Hokore! (気高く咲き誇れ!)
    3. 17sai (17才)
    4. Cabbage Hakusho ~Haru-hen~ (キャベツ白書~春編~)

Tsubaki Factory Sound + Vision Vol. 1