Tag Archive: Tsubaki Factory

Tsubaki Factory – Hatsukoi Sunrise / Just Try! / Uruwashi no Camellia

Tsubaki Factory - Hatsukoi Sunrise / Just Try! / Uruwashi no CamelliaTsubaki Factory makes its major debut with its new triple A-side single.

It’s intitled Hatsukoi Sunrise / Just Try! / Uruwashi no Camellia (初恋サンライズ / Just Try! / 麗しのカメリア) and it will be released on February 22.

The members Ono Mizuho, ​​Onoda Saori and Akiyama Mao make their first appearance on a group disc.

Check out the music videos below.


Tsubaki Factory Sound + Vision Vol. 1

Tsubaki Factory Sound + Vision Vol. 1The group Tsubaki Factory will release its mini album Tsubaki Factory SOUND + VISION Vol. 1 (つばきファクトリーSOUND+VISION Vol.1) on May 18.

The tracklist has been unveiled.

It will include a CD and DVD.

The CD will contain four songs, including the two first indie singles of the idol group: Seishun Manmannaka! et Kedakaku Saki Hokore!.  The other two songs 17 Sai and Cabbage Hakusho ~Haru-hen~ are respectively covers of songs by Manami Saori and Peaberry.


Tsubaki Factory – Seishun Man Man Naka

Tsubaki Factory (つばきファクトリー)Tsubaki Factory is one of the new idol groups created by Hello! Project.

It has just been announced that Tsubaki Factory is going to release its 1st single. The title is Seishun Man Man Naka! (青春まんまんなか!).

The CD will be on sale during Kenshuusei concert The Hello! Pro Kenshuusei Happyoukai 2015 ~ 9gatsu no Nama Tamago Show! ~, which will be held on September 6.


Hello! Project new unit Tsubaki Factory

Tsubaki Factory (つばきファクトリー)Hello! Project announced the creation of a new unit Tsubaki Factory (つばきファクトリー).

It consists of 6 members : Yamagishi Riko, Tanimoto Ami, Ogata Risa, Niinuma Kisora, Kishimoto Yumeno and Asakura Kiki.

As Hello! Project advisor, Shimizu Saki (ex Berryz Kobo) was involved in the selection of the members and of the name of the idol group.