Hello! Project : Green Fields & Harvest


Hello! Satoyama Life

Hello! Project announced the creation of 2 new units : Green Fields and Harvest. They consist of Hello! Project members.

These groups will be involved in the Satoyama Movement project which has for aim to promote environmental protection.

Green Fields will release their 1st single Forefore ~Forest for Rest / Boys Be Ambitious! (フォレフォレ~Forest for Rest~ / Boys Be Ambitious!) with DIY♡ on November 7.

Harvest will also release their 1st single Cabbage Hakusho / Forest Time (キャベツ白書 / フォレストタイム) with Peaberry on November 7.

Green Fields

  • Shimizu Saki (Berryz Kōbō)
  • Mitsui Aika (ex Morning Musume)
  • Miyazaki Yuka (S/mileage 2nd Generation Auditioner)


  • Ikuta Erina (Morning Musume)
  • Ishida Ayumi (Morning Musume)
  • Sato Masaki (Morning Musume)
  • Takeuchi Akari (S/mileage)