asfi – Respect Cover Vol.1


asfi‘s new single Respect Cover Vol.1 (りすぺくと☆カバー Vol.1) will be released on April 29.

This single is a tribute to Hello! Project. The CD includes 4 cover songs of by °C-ute, Berryz Kobo, Buono! and Morning Musume.

asfi is an idol group formed in 2011. The unit consists of 6 members and is based in Shibuya, Tokyo.


  1. Massara Blue Jeans (まっさらブルージーンズ) (°C-ute)
  2. Special Generation (スぺッシャルジェネレ~ション) (Berryz Kobo)
  3. Hatsukoi Cider (初恋サイダー) (Buono!)
  4. Renai Revolution 21 (恋愛レボリューション21) (Morning Musume)