BiSH, BiS, Gang Parade & EMPiRE – Wack & Scrambles Works


Wack & Scrambles WorksThe new album Wack & Scrambles Works, made by BiSBISHGang Parade and EMPiRE, was released on December 6th.

This album contains covers of these bands, new songs and a cover of the singers Nakagawa Shoko and Shibasaki Kou.

The single Wack is FXXK sung by SAiNT SEX (by BiSH, BiS and Gang Parade) is included in this album.

The artists beat mints boyz (also known as Matsukuma Kenta) and JxSxK participated in the production of this album.

The album is sold in normal and limited edition.

Here is the list of the respective performers of the following songs:

  • “Spark”
    • beat mints boyz a.k.a. Matsukuma Kenta×JxSxK
  • “Orchestra”
    • BiS : Kamiya Saki, Go Zeela, Momoland & Yamamachi Miki
    • GANG PARADE : Coco Partyn Coco, Aya Eightprince
  • “gives”
    • BiSH: Aina The End, Sen to Chihiro Chittiii, liNGliNG & Kyan Maika
    • GANG PARADE: Yui ga Dokuson & Terashima Yuuka
  • “Nerve”
  • “Plastic 2 Mercy”
    • BiS: Kika Front Frontal, Pan Luna Leafy
    • BiSH: Aina The End, Hashiyasume Atsuko, AYUNi D
  • “EMPiRE is COMiNG”
    • EMPiRE
  • “WACK is FXXK”
    • SAiNT SEX
  • “Flying Humanoid”
    • BiS: pour lui, Peri Ubu
    • BiSH: Momoko GUMi Company, liNGliNG
    • GANG PARADE: Yumeno Yua, Yamamachi Miki
  • “Lover Soul”
    • BiSH: Sen to Chihiro Chittiii
    • GANG PARADE: Aya Eightprince
  • “Okujou no Sora”
    • Buzz72+ feat. Aina The End

The idol group EMPIRE was formed at the end of 2017 ; it is like a sister group of BiS and BiSH.

Check out the video clip of the song Spark below.


  • CD
    1. Spark (スパーク) (Original: BiS)
    2. Orchestra (オーケストラ) (Original: BiSH)
    3. gives (Original: BiS)
    4. Nerve / BiS, BiSH, GANG PARADE, EMPiRE (Original: BiS)
    5. Plastic 2 Mercy (Original: GANG PARADE)
    6. EMPiRE is COMiNG (EMPiRE)
    7. WACK is FXXK (SAiNT SEX)
    8. Flying Humanoid (フライングヒューマノイド) (Original: Nakagawa Shoko)
    9. Lover Soul (ラバソー ~lover soul~) (Original: Shibasaki Kou)
    10. Okujou no Sora (屋上の空)
  • DVD
    1. Spark (スパーク) (Music Video) (by Beat mints boyz a.k.a. Matsukuma Kenta×JxSxK)
    2. WACK is FXXK (by SAiNT SEX)

Music Video (PV)

Wack & Scrambles Works

Wack & Scrambles Works