Bunny Kiss – Super Sonic Girl


Bunny Kiss (バニキス)Bunny Kiss‘ new album Super Sonic Girl will be released on October 15th.

This is the 1st album from Bunny♥Kiss. It is released nationwide.

The idol group performs rock songs.

The album includes 7 songs. Only one edition is available.


  1. Mahalo (マッハロー)
  2. S.S.G ~Super Sonic Girl~
  3. Sakura Sakuna
  4. Nishikaigan ni Ikitai na (西海岸に行きたいな)
  5. Manatsu no Fantasista (真夏のファンタジスタ)
  6. I Am Idol
  7. Kitto Mirai wa Matataku Happiness (きっと未来は瞬くハピネス)

Bunny Kiss (バニキス)