°C-ute – Kiss me Aishiteru (Day in History)


°C-ute - Kiss me AishiteruKiss me Aishiteru (Kiss Me 愛してる) is the 15th single released by °C-ute on February 23, 2011.

The main vocalists are Suzuki Airi, Yajima Maimi and Okai Chisato.

This single ranked #4 on the Oricon weekly chart.


Tsunku♂ wrote the lyrics and composed the music of all songs.

The total length is 12:45.


  • CD
    1. Kiss me Aishiteru (Kiss me 愛してる)
    2. Hatachimae no Onnanoko (二十歳前の女の子)
    3. Kiss me Aishiteru (instrumental)
  • DVD (Type A)
    1. Kiss me Aishiteru (Ball Chair Ver.)
  • DVD (Type B)
    1. Kiss me Aishiteru (Metal Balloon Ver.)

Music Video (PV) & Making-of

Featured Members

  • Yajima Maimi
  • Nakajima Saki
  • Suzuki Ai
  • Okai Chisato
  • Hagiwa Mai

°C-ute - Kiss me Aishiteru



  • American music can’t match this. This is just… amazing music
  • Such a beautiful song