Wakita Monari – Boy Friend


Wakita Monari - Boy FriendWakita Monari released her new single Boy Friend on February 15.

This is the 2nd single by the former member of Especia.

The MV was unveiled.

This single is available in three versions: one regular (CD only), one limited (CD+DVD) and vinyl.

Monari Wakita left the Especia in March 2016, to start a solo career in Osaka. She released her first single In The City in November 2016.

In addition, Especia will break-up in March.


  • Regular Edition
    • CD
      1. Boy Friend
      2. Akai Skirt (赤いスカート)
  • Limited Edition
    • CD
      1. Boy Friend
      2. Akai Skirt  (赤いスカート)
      3. Boy Friend (Instrumental)
      4. Akai Skirt (Instrumental)
    • DVD
      1. Boy Friend (MV)

Music Video (PV)

Wakita Monari - Boy Friend

Wakita Monari (脇田もなり)