E-Girls – Colorful Pop


E-Girls - Colorful PopE-Girls‘ new album Colorful Pop will be released on March 19.

This is the 2nd album from E-Girls. The CD contains 14 songs including their latest singles Gomennasai no Kissing You (ごめんなさいのKissing You), Kuru Kuru (クルクル), and Diamond Only.

The MV for Rydeen ~Dance All Night~ has been released. It is a cover of Yellow Magic Orchestra (YMO)’s song.

ASAP will be the theme song for the movie Jyoshizu (女子ーズ).

The limited edition includes a bonus DVD with 5 music videos.

Moreover, E-Girls’ 8th single Diamond Only is on sale since February 26.


  • CD
    1. Rydeen ~Dance All Night~
    2. Gomennasai no Kissing You (ごめんなさいのKissing You)
    3. Diamond Only
    4. ASAP
    5. Fancy Baby
    6. Sayonara (サヨナラ)
    7. Mirai e (未来へ)
    8. Chewing Gum
    9. Kuru Kuru (クルクル)
    10. I Heard A Rumour ~ウワサ Wassap!~
    11. Koi no Boogie Woogie Train (恋のブギ・ウギ・トレイン)
    12. Winter Love ~Ai no Okurimono~ (Winter Love ~愛の贈り物~)
    13. Yakusoku no Basho (約束の場所)
    14. Follow Me -Colorful Rock-
  • DVD (Limited Edition)
    1. Gomennasai no Kissing You (ごめんなさいのKissing You)
    2. Kuru Kuru (クルクル)
    3. Diamond Only
    4. Rydeen ~Dance All Night~
    5. Gomennasai no Kissing You ~Film “Shazai no Ousama” Ending Movie Special Edition~ (ごめんなさいのKissing You ~映画「謝罪の王様」エンディングムービー・スペシャルエディション~)

Music Video (PV)