E-Girls – Lesson 1


E-Girls - Lesson 1E-Girls’ 1st album Lesson 1 will be released on April 17.

The album contains 14 songs, including their first 5 singles.

The limited edition comes with a DVD featuring 6 music videos and a bonus track recorded at Exile Live Tour 2011 Tower of Wish.

Moreover, E-Girls’ 5th single Candy Smile is on sale since March 13.


  • CD
    1. Follow Me
    2. Candy Smile
    3. Loving Bell
    4. One Two Three
    5. Ready Go
    6. Shiny Girls
    7. Take It Easy!
    8. Love Letter (Album Special Version)
    9. Suki Desu ka? (好きですか?)
    10. Just in Love
    11. Celebration!
    12. Himawari (ヒマワリ) (E-Girls Version)
    13. Tadaima! (ただいま!) (Album Special Version)
    14. The Never Ending Story ~Kimi ni Himitsu wo Oshieyou~ (The Never Ending Story ~君に秘密を教えよう~)
  • DVD (Limited Edition)
    • Music Videos
      1. Celebration! (Music Video)
      2. One Two Three (Music Video)
      3. Follow Me (Music Video)
      4. The Never Ending Story (Music Video)
      5. Just in Love (Music Video)
      6. Candy Smile (Music Video)
    • Bonus Track
      1. E-Girls Anthem (Exile Live Tour 2011 Tower of Wish)