Especia – Midnight Confusion


EspeciaEspecia‘s new single Midnight Confusion (ミッドナイトConfusion) will be released on September 11.

This is the 1st single from Especia.

The CD contains 10 songs including the instrumental and acappella versions of the title song and the coupling tracks.

The limited edition includes a bonus DVD featuring Especia 1st Anniversary Live Viva Discoteca Especia held on May 26, 2013 at Umeda Club Quattro in Osaka.


  • CD
    1. Midnight Confusion (ミッドナイトConfusion)
    2. X・O
    3. Umibe no Sati (海辺のサティ)
    4. Umibe no Sati (海辺のサティ) (Greeen Linez Remix)
    5. Midnight Confusion (ミッドナイトConfusion) (Instrumental)
    6. X・O (Instrumental)
    7. Umibe no Sati (海辺のサティ) (Instrumental)
    8. Midnight Confusion (ミッドナイトConfusion) (Acappella)
    9. X・O (Acappella)
    10. Umibe no Sati (海辺のサティ) (Acappella)
  • DVD (Limited Edition)
    1. 1st Anniversary Live 「Viva Discoteca Especia」
        2013年05月26日@Umeda Club Quattro

1 Comment

  1. Améthy$te

    Midnight Confusion me fait penser aux musiques de Madonna début années ’80.

Comments are closed.