Iwasa Misaki – Sado no Onitaiko


Iwasa Misaki - Sado no OnitaikoIwasa Misaki unveils her new single Sado no Onitaiko (佐渡の鬼太鼓)

It is the 7th single from Wasamin and will be released on February 27th.

The short version of the MV has been posted very recently.

Akimoto Yasushi, producer of AKB48, of which Iwasa Misaki is a former member, participated in the production of the single.

The single will be available in two versions. The CD is different depending on the edition.

Instrumental versions (karaoke) of these songs will also appear in the single.

The DVD of the limited edition will include the music video and its making.


  • Regular Edition
    • CD
      1. Sado no Onitaiko (佐渡の鬼太鼓)
      2. Yume Shibai (夢芝居)
      3. Kuukou (空港)
      4. Sado no Onitaiko (Karaoke)
      5. Yume Shibai (Karaoke)
      6. Kuukou (Karaoke)
  • Limited edition
    • CD
      1. Sado no Onitaiko (佐渡の鬼太鼓)
      2. Shitamachi no Taiyou (下町の太陽)
      3. Sado no Onitaiko (Karaoke)
      4. Shimatachi no Taiyou (Karaoke)
    • DVD
      1. Sado no Onitaiko (Music Video)
      2. Sado no Onitaiko (Making Of)

Music Video (PV)

Iwasa Misaki - Sado no Onitaiko

Iwasa Misaki - Sado no Onitaiko

Iwasa Misaki (岩佐美咲)