JK21 – Lucky Tripper ~Sorezore no Natsu~


JK21 - Lucky Tripper ~Sorezore no Natsu~JK21’s new album Lucky Tripper ~Sorezore no Natsu~ (〜それぞれの夏〜) will be released on July 30.

The album contains 7 songs.

7 regular edition are available, each one representing a member of JK21 on its cover jacket.

The limited edition includes a bonus DVD featuring the music video.


  • CD
    1. Honno Sukoshi Kataomoi (ほんの少し片思い)
    2. Lucky Tripper
    3. Koi no Uta (恋の唄)
    4. Ichigo Ichie (一期一会)
    5. Vanilla
    6. Aishite (愛して)
    7. Go & Go
  • DVD (Limited Edition)
    1. Lucky Tripper (Music Video)