Palet – Early Works


Palet - Early WorksPalet‘s new album Early Works will be released on October 23.

As its title suggests, it is a best-of album featuring the greatest hits from Palet recorded during their indies era.

The CD contains 11 songs.

It comes with a DVD with 3 music videos.

Moreover, Palet’s 1st major single Believe in Yourself! will be on sale on November 20.


  • CD
    1. Fly Away
    2. Shouri no Seal (勝利のシール)
    3. Pink no Heart no Kumo (ピンクのハートの雲)
    4. Mune no Botan (胸のボタン)
    5. Ichigo Kibun (イチゴ気分)
    6. Hashittemita (走ってみた。)
    7. Celebration ~Tokimeki Good Time~ (Celebration~トキメキ Good Time~)
    8. I Miss You
    9. Nijiiro Horizon (滲色ホライズン)
    10. Give You Love♡
    11. Yubikiri
  • DVD
    1. Mune no Botan (胸のボタン) (Music Video)
    2. Shouri no Seal (勝利のシール) (Music Video)
    3. Pink no Heart no Kumo (ピンクのハートの雲) (Music Video)