Palet – Love n’Roll


Palet - Love n'RollPalet‘s new album Love n’Roll will be released on March 4.

The album contains 15 songs including the idol group’s latest singles and 6 new tracks.

The short version of the MV for Run to the New Wind has been unveiled.

The lyrics of this new song were written by Ijichi Hiromasa (Speed). The music was composed by Komoro Tetsuya.

This CD is the 1st full and original album from the idol group.

The limited edition includes a bonus DVD featuring the music video, its making-of and a documentary on the unit.

Furthermore, Palet Live Tour 2015 ~Love n’Roll!!~ will be held from March 21 to April 5. Concerts are scheduled in Osaka, Nagoya and Tokyo.

Palet 3rd Anniversary Live ~Time to Change~ will take place on June 25.


  • CD
    1. Love n’Roll!!
    2. Believe in Yourself !
    3. Run to the New Wind
    4. Victory
    5. You Are my Miracle
    6. Glory Days
    7. Arigatou (ありがとう)
    8. Kimi no Koto (キミノコト)
    9. Keep on Lovin’ You
    10. Wonderful Girl
    11. サマホリ ~Summer Holic~
    12. Shake my Soul
    13. Snow Distance
    14. Love Winter Memories
    15. Koi Sakura (恋桜)
  • DVD
    1. Run to the New Wind (Music Video)
      2. Run to the New Wind (Making of Music Video)
      3. Documentary of Palet 2014

Music Video (PV)

Palet - Love n'Roll