Passpo – Tracks


Passpo☆Passpo☆‘s new album Tracks will be released on December 10th.

This best-of album includes the greatest hits of Passpo☆ since their major debut and a new song.

The MV and a video message by the members of the idol group has been unveiled.

A new version of Shoujo Hikou has been re-recorded to celebrate the 5th anniversary of their formation. However it is without Sakuma Kaho who left the unit since the original release of this song.

4 editions are available.

Furthermore, Okunaka Makoto is making her last appearance with Passpo☆ on this CD as she is going to graduate on January 1, 2015.


  • OPSE
  • Shoujo Hikou (少女飛行) (5th Anniversary ver.)
  • Suki = Kiss (キス=スキ)
  • ViVi Natsu (ViVi夏)
  • Next Flight
  • Wing
  • Natsuzora Hanabi (夏空Hanabi)
  • Kimi wa Boku wo Suki ni Naru (君は僕を好きになる)
  • Sakura Komachi (サクラ小町)
  • Step & Go
  • Mousou no Hawaii (妄想のハワイ)
  • Candy Room (キャンディー・ルーム)
  • Truly
  • Growing Up
  • Perfect Sky
  • Himawari 向日葵
  • Tracks
  • Kucha Love (くちゃLove)
  • 「I」
  • With XXXX
  • Mudai (無題)
  • Material Girl (マテリアルGirl)

Music Video (PV)

Video Message