Prizmmy☆ Performance!! Music Clip


Prizmmy☆ Performance!! Music ClipPrizmmy☆ Performance!! Music Clip will be released on DVD and Blu-ray on January 17.

As its name suggests, the DVD and the Blu-ray include 9 music videos from Prizmmy☆’s previous singles.

They are also featuring making-of footage.

In addition, Prizmmy☆ Performance☆ Live is on sale since December 6.

The upcoming single of the idol group, entitled Butterfly Effect, will be released on February 5.


  1. Everybody’s Gonna Be Happy
  2. Dear My Future ~Mirai no Jibun e~ (~未来の自分へ~)
  3. myTransform
  4. Brand New World!!
  5. Body Rock
  6. Pump It Up! (パンピナッ!)
  7. Boy Meets Girl
  8. EZ Do Dance
  9. Crazy Gonna Crazy
  10. Making-of (メイキング映像)