Prizmmy – Crazy Gonna Crazy


Prizmmy☆ - Crazy Gonna CrazyPrizmmy☆ will release their new single Crazy Gonna Crazy on October 30.

It is the 9th single from Prizmmy☆ and their 3rd cover of a song from TRF.

The CD contains 3 versions of the title song. It comes with a DVD featuring the music video and bonus footage. It also includes a 4-page booklet detailing the choreography.

The track is the 3rd opening theme song for the anime series Pretty Rhythm Rainbow Live (プリティーリズム・レインボーライブ).

Check out the music video.


  • CD
    1. Crazy Gonna Crazy
    2. Crazy Gonna Crazy -Funkot Mix-
    3. Crazy Gonna Crazy (Instrumental)
  • DVD
    1. Crazy Gonna Crazy (Music Video)
    2. Crazy Gonna Crazy (Dance Master Ver.)
    3. Prizmmy☆ ga Sabi no Furitsuke wo Teinei ni Lecture! 「Let’s! Dance! Crazy Gonna Crazy!!」 (Prizmmy☆がサビの振り付けをていねいにレクチャー!)

Music Video (PV)


1 Comment

  1. 360-Jpop

    Thank you for this nice article

Comments are closed.