Q’ulle – Monster


Q'ulle - MonsterQ’ulle‘s new single Monster will be released on March 18.

This is the 2nd single from Q’ulle, an idol group consisting of former Danceroid members Ikura, Yuzuki, Maam, Manako and Yakko.

The MV has been unveiled.

Unlike their debut single mic check one two, the girls wear dark outfits. The members show their dancing skills on rock songs. They are supported by a band in the video.

The songs were written and composed by Deco*27 sound producer.

The limited edition comes with a bonus DVD with a documentary on Q’ulle featuring footage from the audio recording, dance lessons of the members, and release events held for the idol group’s 1st single mic check one two. It also includes music videos.

Moreover, Q’ulle 1st Live will be released on DVD on the same day. The concert took place on December 29, 2014 at Harajuku Astro Hall, Tokyo.


  • CD
    1. Monster
    2. Oni
    3. Monster (Off Vocal karaoke ver.)
    4. Oni (Off Vocal karaoke ver.)
  • DVD
    1. Monster (PV)
    2. Oni (PV)
    3. Monster (Dance-shot ver.)
    4. Documentary of Q’ulle

Music Video (PV)

Q'ulle - Monster