Rhymeberry – Idol Illmatic


Rhymeberry (ライムベリー)Rhymeberry‘s new single Idol Illmatic will be released on November 19th.

It is the first single from Rhymeberry since Otawara Yuka left the rap idol group 6 months ago.

Check out the MV, the live videos and the covers.

Idol Illmatic is about the everyday life of a Japanese idol.

The music video is currently in production.

The limited edition includes Playground #1 (プレイグラウンド#1) as a bonus track. It is rap song with an acapella part.

Furthermore, The Rhymeberry no The Idolmatic, The Free Live Tour (ザ・ライムベリーのジ・アイドルイルマ ティック、ダ・フリーライブツアー!) will be held from October 4 to November 24, 2014.

Rhymeberry will give their 2nd concert Magic Party Vol.2 on December 21st at Shinjuku Blaze, Tokyo.


  • Regular Edition
    1. Idol Illmatic
    2. In the House
    3. Idol Illmatic (Instrumental)
    4. In the House (Instrumental)
  • Limited Edition
    1. Idol Illmatic
    2. In the House
    3. Playground #1 (プレイグラウンド#1)
    4. Idol Illmatic (Instrumental)
    5. In the House (Instrumental)

Clip Vidéos (MV)

Videos (Live)

Rhymeberry - Idol Illmatic

Rhymeberry - Idol Illmatic

Rhymeberry (ライムベリー)