Tag Archive: Band Ja Naimon!

Band Ja Naimon! – Metamoriser

Band Ja Naimon! - MetamoriserThe new single of Band Ja Naimon! will be released on May 17.

This is the 10th single by Band Ja Naimon!.

The song Metamoriser was written, composed and arranged by Q-MHz. It was used as new ending theme song for the TV anime Tsugumomo.


Band Ja Naimon! – Re:start

Band Ja Naimon! - Re:startThe new album of Band Ja Naimon! Re:start is on sale since April 22.

This is the 1st full album of the idol group, the group has released a self-titled mini album in 2012.

The tracklist was unveiled.

The music videos for Kimi no Sekai ga Egao Yabai and Chocolat Love (video of a different version) have been posted on YouTube. You can watch them below.


Band Ja Naimon! – Yuki Furu Yoru ni Kiss Shite

Band Ja Naimon! - Yukifuru Yoru ni Kiss ShiteBand Ja Naimon! will release their new single Yuki Furu Yoru ni Kiss Shite (雪降る夜にキスして) on December 18.

3 editions are available. The tracklist is the same for each one of them. They have different covers designed by Steve Nakamura and Ai Madonna (愛☆まどんな).

The music video has been revealed.