Tag Archive: Mellow Quad

Hello! Project Petit Best 14

Hello! Project Petit Best 14Hello! Project Petit Best 14 (プッチベスト14) will be released on CD and Blu-ray on December 12.

This annual compilation includes songs from Morning Musume, Berryz Kobo, °C-ute, S/mileage, Juice=Juice, Mano Erina, Tanaka Reina, and units from Satoyama Movement (Peaberry, Green Fields, Jurin) and Satoumi Movement (Dia Lady, Mellow Quad, Hi-Fin) released during the year 2013.

The Blu-ray includes 2 bonus tracks.


Hello! Project 2013 Summer Cool Hello ~Sorezore / Mazekoze~

Hello! Project 2013 Summer Cool HelloHello! Project 2013 Summer Cool Hello! ~Sorezore / Mazekoze~ (~ソレゾーレ / マゼコーゼ~) will be released on DVD and Blu-ray on November 27.

The concert tour took place from July 27 to August 31, 2013. There were 2 concert series titled Sorezore! (ソレゾーレ!) and Mazekoze! (マゼコーゼ!).

Hello! Project units Morning Musume, Berryz Kobo, °C-ute, S/mileage, and Juice=Juice performed at the concert. The units from Satoyama and Satoumi projects Dia Lady, Mellow Quad, Hi-Fin, and Jurin have also participated in the event. (more…)

Satoumi Movement – Lady Mermaid / Eiya-sa! Brother / Kaigan Seisou Danshi

Satoumi Movement - Lady Mermaid / Eiya-sa! Brother / Kaigan Seisou DanshiThe 1st single of Satoumi Movement titled Lady Mermaid / Eiya-sa! Brother / Kaigan Seisou Danshi (レディーマーメイド / エイヤサ!ブラザー / (海岸清掃男子) will be released on August 7.

Satoumi Movement is a project lead by Hello! Project. It consists of the following units :

  • Dia Lady : Suzuki Airi (°C-ute), Sugaya Risako (Berryz Kobo)
  • Mellow Quad : Tokunaga Chinami and Natsuyaki Miyabi (Berryz Kobo), Yajima Maimi and Okai Chisato (°C-ute)
  • Hi-Fin : Ikuta Erina and Ishida Ayumi (Morning Musume), Nakajima Saki and Hagiwara Mai (°C-ute), Fukuda Kanon (S/mileage)

The single includes a song from each group.

The limited comes with a DVD featuring music videos and bonus footage.


3 new units in Hello! Project : Dia Lady, Mellow Quad, Plumeria

Hello! ProjectHello! Project announced the creation of 3 new units : Dia Lady, Mellow Quad, and Plumeria.

Dia Lady (ダイヤレディー) consists of Sugaya Risako (Berryz Kōbō) and Suzuki Airi (°C-ute).

Mellow Quad (メロウクアッド) is a unit consisting of Tokunaga Chinami (Berryz Kōbō), Natsuyaki Miyabi (Berryz Kōbō), Yajima Maimi (°C-ute), and Okai Chisato (°C-ute).

Plumeria consists of Nakajima Saki (°C-ute), Hagiwara Mai (°C-ute), Ishida Ayumi (Morning Musume), Fukuda Kanon (S/mileage), Ikuta Erina (Morning Musume).

Moreover, the Satoumi Movement project has been launched. It is an extension of Satoyama Movement which has for aim to promote coastal and marine environment.