3 new units in Hello! Project : Dia Lady, Mellow Quad, Plumeria


Hello! ProjectHello! Project announced the creation of 3 new units : Dia Lady, Mellow Quad, and Plumeria.

Dia Lady (ダイヤレディー) consists of Sugaya Risako (Berryz Kōbō) and Suzuki Airi (°C-ute).

Mellow Quad (メロウクアッド) is a unit consisting of Tokunaga Chinami (Berryz Kōbō), Natsuyaki Miyabi (Berryz Kōbō), Yajima Maimi (°C-ute), and Okai Chisato (°C-ute).

Plumeria consists of Nakajima Saki (°C-ute), Hagiwara Mai (°C-ute), Ishida Ayumi (Morning Musume), Fukuda Kanon (S/mileage), Ikuta Erina (Morning Musume).

Moreover, the Satoumi Movement project has been launched. It is an extension of Satoyama Movement which has for aim to promote coastal and marine environment.

These announcements were made during Forest For Rest ~Satoyama e Ikou~ (Forest For Rest ~Satoyamaへ行こう~) event on March 1.