Yumemiru Adolescence – Shoumei Teenager


Yumemiru Adolescence (夢みるアドレセンス)Yumemiru Adolescence‘s new single Shoumei Teenager (証明ティンエイジャー) was released on September 9.

It is the 4th single from Yumemiru Adolescence, also known as YumeAdo.

Check out the PV.

As for the idol group’s previous release Mawaru Sekai (マワルセカイ), the title song is produced by onetrap and the music was supervised by agehasprings.

The visual theme of the artwork and of the music video is “breaking glass”.

6 editions are available. The CD includes 3 songs and their off vocal versions. The track listing is the same for each one of them, only the cover is different with a model for the idol group and for every member.


  • CD
    1. Shoumei Teenager (証明ティンエイジャー)
    2. Zettaiteki Sympathy (絶対的シンパシー)
    3. Heroine (ヒロイン)
    4. Shoumei Teenager (Instrumental)
    5. Zettaiteki Sympathy (Instrumental)
    6. Heroine (Instrumental)

Music Video (PV)

Yumemiru Adolescence (夢みるアドレセンス)