Akimoto Ruuna, Tominaga Mimori, Hayasaka Koumi to graduate from Dorothy Little Happy


Dorothy Little Happy (ドロシーリトルハッピー)Akimoto Ruuna, Tominaga Mimori and Hayasaka Koumi announced their graduation from Dorothy Little Happy.

The 3 members will leave the idol group on July 12 after the final concert of Dorothy Little Happy Live Tour 2015 5th Anniversary ~just move on~ at Nakano Sun Plaza, Tokyo.

Akimoto Ruuna, Tominaga Mimori and Hayasaka Koumi are going pursue their activities with Callme. The unit was formed in December 2014.

They explained that they wanted to fulfill their dreams. They felt that their goals were different from those of the idol group

Dorothy Little Happy will still be active with the 2 remaining members Shirato Kana and Takahashi Mari.

Dorothy Little Happy (ドロシーリトルハッピー)